Life Updates & New Site!

Wow guys, it’s been ages.

I’m in my final semester of my undergraduate journey and I’m very excited and anxious about life after graduation in December.

This blog has evolved so much and was my creative outlet for years. I’m so thankful for getting to share the blogging world with some great folks.

I won’t be updating this blog anymore, but good news! I’ve started a new beauty blog and you can follow me here!

I hope everyone has been doing well I’ll be sure to follow your blogs on my new site.

Much love!

Audrey

Leave a Reply

